Enemies of the Soul


4-part series

There are attacks against your soul that steal your confidence, peace and joy. This series uncovers the strategies of four enemies: Insecurity, Rejection, Offense and Discouragement. Discover how to defeat these enemies by understanding how they work against your progress and rob you of your promises.

Related Products

Jeff Scott Smith

43 Town & Country Drive
Suite 119-142
Fredericksburg, VA 22405
[email protected]